No crying over split kilt

I think y’all need a break from my usual rants, and should just enjoy this lovely bit of kilt roulette. Sweet Babou wore a great kilt in our wedding, and he wore it like a true Scotsman.

 

About Betty Fokker

I'm a stay-at-home feminist mom.
This entry was posted in I like this, dammit.. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to No crying over split kilt

  1. KarenB says:

    I am now late to go pick up my daughter. And I have to wipe the mascara off from under my eyes. *snort!*

  2. Nancy says:

    Thank you! I needed that. A nekid bum cures all..

  3. Carol says:

    Thank you for reminding me of the video and Graham Norton. ( Loud giggles and laughter)

  4. robenagrant says:

    That was fabulous! It made my day.

  5. Awesome husband o’ awesomeness wore his Utilikilt for his birthday gathering…like a Scotsman.

    It was kind of brilliant…and interesting to be the one with my hands up his kilt. :O

Leave a Reply

