Daily Archives: July 11, 2011

I’d cry but I am too PISSED …

I’ve copied this from Daily Kos. I am too angry to form coherent thoughts. Jesus wept. Sun Jul 10, 2011 at 09:14 AM PDT Skinheads Hunt Native American Family: Guess Who Gets Arrested? by betson08 for Native American Netroots Share1128 … Continue reading

Posted in are you kidding me with this shit?, shit I think y'all should know | 9 Comments

Ann Coulter is so sad we got the right to vote

There are some things that I know y’all would think, “No way!” if I didn’t offer proof … just because it seems impossible that stupidity could run so deep. This will be another one. Ann Coulter called Bill Maher a … Continue reading

Posted in are you kidding me with this shit?, daughters, Feminism, Jesus loves you but I think you are an asshat, shit I think y'all should know | 20 Comments